Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rosa Seaborn

Rosa Seaborn

December 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Seaborn
"Ms. Bell has been an excellent agent."
Profile photo of Arthur Mantzouris

Arthur Mantzouris

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Mantzouris
"Kelly and Demetrius have helped me so much in getting my hooked up with reliable insurance..."
Profile photo of Alexa Moreno

Alexa Moreno

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexa Moreno
"I’ve been with this insurance and office for about 3 years best decision ever , customer service is the best you can ask for anything you need on and to be informed on they always have the right answer . Very pleased !!! The way this team treats you makes you smile"
Profile photo of Terese Thomas

Terese Thomas

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terese Thomas
"Hope and her crew are the best! Everyone is well informed and familiar with the client base and anyone I talk to makes me feel that they care, know me and take care of the business that I called them for. We do all of our business with Hope and the crew!"
Profile photo of Tom Wachs

Tom Wachs

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Wachs
"Very happy with Hope Bell and State Farm. Very responsive and helpful and enjoyable to work with!"
Profile photo of D. Walters II

D. Walters II

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D. Walters II
"I only called for a quote. However, I was very impressed with Kelly A Vidals-Carino. He was very professional throughout our entire conversation. He gave me quotes on Home, Car, and motorcycle. If I decide to accept the offer. I would definitely be looking forward to work with this professional. Thank you."
Profile photo of Mohsin Gilani

Mohsin Gilani

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohsin Gilani
"Best agent hope bell and her workers are all great special (Demetrius) very very helpful"
Profile photo of Wambui Kiruthi

Wambui Kiruthi

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wambui Kiruthi
"I highly recommend Demetrius Woodward at State Farm and Hope Bell's team for all your insurance needs! I have worked with them for several years and they always provide quick and excellent customer service. They always take the time to answer all of your questions too! Keep up the great work team!!"
Profile photo of Kiruthi Gacangi

Kiruthi Gacangi

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kiruthi Gacangi
"I have worked with demetrius at this agency Demetrius Woodward have provided excellent customer service at State Farm. He responds to requests promptly and always assists in resolving issues where he can. I have worked with Demetrius several times and highly recommend him for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Merci

Merci

February 27, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Merci
"for helpful in quotes and Demetrius is always a pleasure 😊 when i call.. thanks"
Profile photo of Hilda Guerrero

Hilda Guerrero

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hilda Guerrero
"(Translated by Google) Miss. Marilin always goes to extremes to help me. She is kind, sincere, and the truth is I have never had any problems with this office. They are always tying up everything. They are professionals and know what they are doing. (Original) La srta. Marilin siempre va al extremo para ayudarme. Ella es amable, sincera, y la verdad nunca he tenido ningún problema con esta oficina. Siempre están atando de todo. Son profesionales y saben lo que están haciendo."
Profile photo of Pamela Smith

Pamela Smith

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Smith
"I'v been with state farm for 44 years. And over the years I have compared their prices with other insurance companies and no one has been able to give me a better rate. I have been blessed with good agents over the years of being with state farm. But the agent that I have had for the last 5 plus years, Demetrius Woodward is the best. He's very professional, friendly and always helpful. What I like the must about Demetrius is his patience. He is a very patient person when he is working with me. I would recommend state farm and agent Demetrius Woodward to my family and friends. Pamela Smith"
Profile photo of Miguel Vidals

Miguel Vidals

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Vidals
"I love this office customer service. Saved me a good chunk of money on my auto insurance & was introduced to life insurance and its importance. This office care about you as a person."
Profile photo of Guevara tree remove

Guevara tree remove

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Guevara tree remove
"(Translated by Google) What a perfect help Marilin Mejia, thank you keep it up (Original) Que asido perfecto la ayuda Marilin mejia grasias siga asi"
Profile photo of Timyiah Carter

Timyiah Carter

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Timyiah Carter
"Demetrius Woodward was a pleasure to work with. He is very kind and well mannered. Thank you Mr. Woodward."
Profile photo of Kelly Vidals

Kelly Vidals

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Vidals
"10/10 Service! You won’t find better customer service than this office. They got me an amazing price on life insurance it was too good to refuse. They made the process so simple I recommend this office to anyone who is looking for any kind of insurance they make it easy to understand."
Profile photo of Luz Posadas

Luz Posadas

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Luz Posadas
"This office is amazing! They go the extra mile for you to help you out. They truly care about customers and not just for a sale. My price is a bit high, but their customer service you won’t be able to find elsewhere."
Profile photo of Carlos Morales

Carlos Morales

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Morales
"Great office! Always responsive and kind. Found best quote out of 4 options. You can trust this office with your policies."
Profile photo of Dream PBR

Dream PBR

July 14, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Dream PBR
"It has been one issue after another with my policies since my policy was switched to this office. I have been with State Farm for 30+ years ready to go elsewhere."
Profile photo of Demetrius B

Demetrius B

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Demetrius B
"Very knowledgeable team and they care for their clients and are not just about transactions. I love the Life Insurance I have through them and me and my wife are going to get out home insurance and autos bundled with Hope's office😁💯"
Profile photo of Brett Evans

Brett Evans

April 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Evans
"Hope and her team have a great location in the College Park, Md area. They work with minority small business owners to make sure they are properly covered in a time of need. I feel comfortable with their team in handling business insurance."
Profile photo of Rhonda Stewart

Rhonda Stewart

September 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Stewart
"Agent and team are very knowledgeable and responsive. I highly recommend this agent."