Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Hope Bell

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Hope Bell

4.7 out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Timyiah Carter

Timyiah Carter

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Demetrius Woodward was a pleasure to work with. He is very kind and well mannered. Thank you Mr. Woodward."
Profile photo of Kelly Vidals

Kelly Vidals

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"10/10 Service! You won’t find better customer service than this office. They got me an amazing price on life insurance it was too good to refuse. They made the process so simple I recommend this office to anyone who is looking for any kind of insurance they make it easy to understand."
Profile photo of Luz Posadas

Luz Posadas

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is amazing! They go the extra mile for you to help you out. They truly care about customers and not just for a sale. My price is a bit high, but their customer service you won’t be able to find elsewhere."
Profile photo of Carlos Morales

Carlos Morales

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office! Always responsive and kind. Found best quote out of 4 options. You can trust this office with your policies."
Profile photo of Dream PBR

Dream PBR

July 14, 2021

1  out of  5
"It has been one issue after another with my policies since my policy was switched to this office. I have been with State Farm for 30+ years ready to go elsewhere."
Profile photo of La' Moore

La' Moore

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"for helpful in quotes and Demetrius is always a pleasure 😊 when i call.. thanks"
Profile photo of Demetrius Woodward

Demetrius Woodward

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable team and they care for their clients and are not just about transactions. I love the Life Insurance I have through them and me and my wife are going to get out home insurance and autos bundled with Hope's office😁💯"
Profile photo of Brett Evans

Brett Evans

April 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Hope and her team have a great location in the College Park, Md area. They work with minority small business owners to make sure they are properly covered in a time of need. I feel comfortable with their team in handling business insurance."
Profile photo of Rhonda Stewart

Rhonda Stewart

September 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Agent and team are very knowledgeable and responsive. I highly recommend this agent."